Leadership Team

Tim Parry, MBA, BSN, RN
President & CEO
Eddy Maillot
Vice President of Operations & Chief Operating Officer
Meghann Ackley, CPA
Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Rebecca Short
Director of Performance Improvement & Corporate Compliance
Arthur Tokar
Director of Support Services
Brad Storts
Director of Professional Services
Tim Bogard
Director of Information Systems
Cathy Faulconer, BSN, RN, CIC, CDE
Director of Nursing
Amy Justice
Physician Office Director
Amanda Knauff, MSHRM, PHR
Director of Human Resources
Connie Lewis
Director of Patient Financial Services