News

New Family Medicine Office to Open at Rocky Fork Lake
Friday, October 12, 2018

Read More

HDH Welcomes New Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Friday, October 12, 2018

Read More

Highland District Hospital to Break Ground on Building Expansion Project 2020
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Read More

HDH Now Offering Interventional Nephrology Services
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Read More

Mammograms Made Easy!
Monday, July 23, 2018

Read More

Merchants National Bank Makes Annual Pledge Payment to GreatER Care Campaign
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Read More

HDH ANNOUNCES NEW EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT MEDICAL DIRECTOR AND PROVIDER GROUP
Monday, July 02, 2018

Read More

Pediatric Care Now Available at Highland Family Healthcare
Monday, July 02, 2018

Read More

Highland District Hospital Introduces State-of-the-Art PET-CT Scanner
Friday, June 29, 2018

Read More

HDH Foundation Annual Golf Tournament Crowns Winners!
Friday, June 22, 2018

Read More

Notice of Request for Qualifications for Construction Manager at Risk
Friday, February 09, 2018

Read More

Second "Fill the Ambulance" Toy Drive
Monday, November 20, 2017

Read More

Join Us For Our Jewelry Sale!
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Read More

Dr. Courtney Announcement
Monday, October 23, 2017

Read More

In Response to Brake for Breakfast Inquiries
Friday, October 06, 2017

Read More

Dr. Paul Schreibman Donates To GreatER Care Campaign
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Read More

HDH Foundation Receives ARC Grant
Monday, September 11, 2017

Read More

Merchants National Bank makes Annual Pledge Payment to GreatER Care Campaign
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Read More

Highland District Hospital Elects New Medical Staff Executive Committee
Monday, July 17, 2017

Read More

Highland District Hospital Foundation Recognizes
Friday, July 14, 2017

Read More

HDH Employee Receives Leadership Award Recognition
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Read More

More Than $13,000 Raised at Annual HDH Foundation Golf Outing
Saturday, July 01, 2017

Read More

Meet our Physician Partners
Saturday, July 01, 2017

Read More